Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Disciples - Disciples Vintage Collection Chapter Two (2016)

31-01-2016, 10:18
Reggae | Electronic

Title: Disciples Vintage Collection Chapter Two
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Boom Shacka Lacka
Genre: Reggae, Electronic
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:15:01
Total Size: 162 Mb


01. Oh Jah Jah
02. Dub Jah Jah
03. Almighty Dub
04. Dub Might
05. Zion Rock Dub
06. Dub Rock in Zion
07. Militant (feat. Dixie Peach)
08. Dub Militant
09. Militant Move Dub
10. Militant Defender Dub
11. A Long Way to Go (feat. Dixie Peach)
12. Long Way Dub
13. Long Long Dub
14. Dub Way to Go
15. Nebuchadnezzar (feat. Creation Stepper)
16. Juk Dem down Dub
17. Ozone Layer (feat. Creation Stepper)
18. Ozone Dubwise

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

rasanton   User offline   13 February 2016 03:34

wow Thanks!!!! 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.