Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Thomas Wilby Gang - Backwoods Crackin' (2016)

31-01-2016, 00:18
Blues | Rock

Title: Backwoods Crackin'
Year Of Release: 2016
Genre: Blues/Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 45:41
Total Size: 116 MB

1. Cloak Of Night (4:47)
2. Can't Complain (4:19)
3. Ghosts N' Fools (5:00)
4. Man Not For Sale (3:53)
5. Long Cold Road (4:02)
6. Tortured Soul (3:19)
7. Tennessee Honey (3:22)
8. Satisfied Sinners (3:44)
9. Let You Be Gone (6:18)
10. Bite Your Enemies (6:53)

Named after the infamous Peyote addled gunslinger Thomas Wilby, the Wakefield based band consists of Guy Thomas, Becca Thomas, Simon Askew, Elizabeth Warren and Gaz Wilby. Swampy gospel infused raw blues rock describes the mixture of classic American styles that heavily influence the music of "Thomas Wilby Gang".

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.