Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Asia - Silent Nation [Japanese Edition] (2004)

30-01-2016, 14:45
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Silent Nation [Japanese Edition]
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Victor [VICP-62852]
Genre: Progressive Rock, Art Rock
Quality: WavPack (image+.cue+log)
Total Time: 63:07
Total Size: 466 MB

Silent Nation was recorded in 2003–2004 at Clear Lake Audio in North Hollywood, California and produced by lead vocalist/bassist John Payne. This is the last Asia studio album, on which he is a part, prior to the reunion of the original lineup in 2006.


01. What About Love [0:05:24.70]
02. Long Way From Home [0:06:00.52]
03. Midnight [0:06:23.63]
04. Bule Moon Monday [0:07:17.00]
05. Silent Nation [0:06:04.07]
06. Ghost In The Mirror [0:04:37.55]
07. Gone Too Far [0:06:48.20]
08. I Will Be There For You [0:04:09.65]
09. Darkness Day [0:06:17.73]
10. The Prophet [0:05:16.00]
11. Rise [0:04:46.47]

Geoff Downes – keyboards and percussion
John Payne – vocals, bass and guitar
Guthrie Govan – guitars
Chris Slade – drums

Additional musicians:
Kim Nielsen Parsons – bass guitar on "I Will Be There for You"
Ant Glynne – guitars
Billy Sherwood – guitars and bass
Jay Schellen – drums

Asia - Silent Nation [Japanese Edition] (2004)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.