Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Magic Truffles: Psychedelic Boom Bundle

30-01-2016, 11:45
Psychedelic | Trance

Title: Magic Truffles: Psychedelic Boom Bundle
Year Of Release: 30 January, 2016
Label: Rimoshee Traxx
Genre: Psychedelic / Progressive
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 70:31 min
Total Size: 148 MB

01. Starbeam – Loner (Exoplanet Remix)
02. Stiven Rivic – Frostbite (The Digital Blonde Remix)
03. UnknownSoul – Unexpected Mechanism
04. GaTimo – 3 Ways To Heaven
05. Nano Vector – The Contact
06. You Are My Salvation – When The Forest Sleeps (The Digital Blonde Remix)
07. Sistema Mental – Last Unicorn
08. GaTimo – Sample Rate
09. Wildflower – Who’s Street

Turbobit: Download

Uploaded: Download

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.