Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Thirty Seconds To Mars - Love Lust Faith + Dreams [Japanese Edition] (2013)

30-01-2016, 10:03
Rock | Alternative | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Title: Love Lust Faith + Dreams
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Universal, Virgin Records [UICO-1256]
Genre: Prog Rock, Alt. Rock, Experimental, Electronic
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log,scans)
Total Time: 51:21
Total Size: 394 MB

Love, Lust, Faith and Dreams (stylized as LOVE LUST FAITH + DREAMS) is the fourth studio album by the American rock band Thirty Seconds to Mars. The album is a concept album and was released through Virgin Records on May 21, 2013. Upon release, it peaked at number 6 on the Billboard 200.


01. Вirth
02. Conquistador
03. Up In The Air
04. City Of Angels
05. The Race
06. End Of All Days
07. Pyres Of Varanasi
08. Bright Lights
09. Do Or Die
10. Convergence
11. Northern Lights
12. Depuis Le Debut
13. Night Of A Hunter (bonus' Shannon Leto remix)

Jared Leto − vocals, guitars, bass guitar, keyboards, synthesizers
Shannon Leto − drums, percussion, synthesizers
Tomo Miličević − guitars, bass guitar, keyboards, synthesizers, violin, cello

Thirty Seconds To Mars - Love Lust Faith + Dreams [Japanese Edition] (2013)

Thirty Seconds To Mars - Love Lust Faith + Dreams [Japanese Edition] (2013)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.