Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Yanni - Sensuous Chill (2016) Lossless
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Yanni - Sensuous Chill (2016) Lossless
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Yanni - Sensuous Chill (2016) Lossless

28-05-2016, 13:40
Classical Music | Electronic | New Age | FLAC / APE

Title: Sensuous Chill
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Portrait
Genre: Classical, New Age, Electronic
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:07:40
Total Size: 499 MB

Editorial Reviews (Amazon):
Global superstar Yanni s new album, Sensuous Chill, is a lush sonic experience featuring 10 brand new tracks. The album once again sees the visionary musician exploring new realms of sound and creativity inspired by his seeming infinite world travels. Tracks like the ecstatically rhythmic "Desert Soul" and the bhangra-spiced "Dance For Me" are among the most physically stimulating of the Grammy Award®-nominated composer s remarkable canon, offering a new sonic perspective on his adventures and experiences amidst myriad aspects of global culture.

Yanni, accompanied by a fifteen-member international orchestra, will celebrate Sensuous Chill with a major U.S. tour starting in early February. The tour will see Yanni performing classic compositions from throughout his career alongside music from the new album, favorites and special surprises.

Coming in March, PBS will air a new Yanni special, The Dream Concert, filmed at his recent history making concerts at the Great Pyramids of Giza in Egypt.

Yanni is truly a global artist - a multiple Grammy Award®-nominated composer, multi-instrumentalist, producer and performer whose extraordinary body of work has both pioneered contemporary instrumental music and re-imagined the live concert-going experience. Since making his solo debut with 1984s Optimystique, Yanni has seen no less than fifteen albums reach #1 on the Billboard s Top New Age Album Chart, more than any other artist ever, and has amassed over 35 platinum and gold records throughout his career.


01. Thirst for Life [00:03:46]
02. Rapture [00:03:34]
03. Drive [00:03:55]
04. What You Get [00:04:34]
05. Desert Soul [00:03:35]
06. 1001 [00:03:53]
07. The Keeper [00:03:28]
08. Whispers in the Dark [00:03:51]
09. Seeing You Around [00:03:38]
10. Orchid [00:04:13]
11. Our Days [00:04:26]
12. A Little Too Late [00:03:54]
13. Dance for Me [00:04:33]
14. Retreat to Dream [00:03:33]
15. Test of Time [00:03:55]
16. Can't Wait [00:04:06]
17. I'm So [00:04:37]

Yanni - Sensuous Chill (2016) Lossless

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted

tade   User offline   30 January 2016 16:44

hartelijk bedankt!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

galvestoneboy   User offline   1 June 2016 02:50

All links are dead!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

sorun   User offline   4 June 2016 09:08


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.