Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kip Moore - Up All Night (Deluxe Edition) (2012) FLAC

29-01-2016, 16:04
Country | Pop | FLAC / APE

Title: Up All Night (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: MCA Nashville
Genre: Country, Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 00:56:57
Total Size: 347 mb


1 Drive Me Crazy
2 Beer Money
3 Somethin’ ‘Bout A Truck
4 Everything But You
5 Crazy One More Time
6 Where You Are Tonight
7 Hey Pretty Girl
8 Reckless (Still Growin’ Up)
9 Up All Night
10 Fly Again
11 Faith When I Fall
12 Mary Was The Marrying Kind
13 Motorcycle

This Georgia-born, Nashville-based country singer/songwriter displays a penchant for vivid storytelling as he turns his attention toward universal themes of young love (“Drive Me Crazy”), cutting loose (“Beer Money”), and celebrating life’s simple things (“Somethin’ ‘Bout a Truck”). Some tunes here have a touch of twang, yet many could also be filed under alt-rock.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.