Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Buddy Miller & Friends - Cayamo Sessions At Sea (2016) FLAC

29-01-2016, 15:15
Country | FLAC / APE

Title: Cayamo Sessions At Sea
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: New West Records
Genre: Country
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 40:06
Total Size: 260 Mb


01. After the Fire Is Gone (with Lee Ann Womack) (3:02)
02. Love's Gonna Live Here (with Kacey Musgraves) (2:15)
03. Sunday Morning Coming Down (with Kris Kristofferson) (4:25)
04. Just Someone I Used to Know (with Nikki Lane) (2:22)
05. Hickory Wind (with Lucinda Williams) (4:43)
06. Wedding Bells (with Richard Thompson) (4:45)
07. If Teardrops Were Pennies (with Elizabeth Cook) (2:17)
08. Wild Horses (with Shawn Colvin) (6:20)
09. Come Early Mornin (with Jill Andrews) (2:34)
10. Take the Hand of Jesus (with Doug Seegers) (2:42)
11. Angel from Montgomery (with Brandi Carlile and The Lone Bellow) (4:54)



Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

dontmatter25   User offline   29 January 2016 22:32

Turbobit link down, UL available for paid members only.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.