Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Hank Garland - Move! The Guitar Artistry of Hank Garland ( 2001)

28-01-2016, 21:28

Title: Move! The Guitar Artistry of Hank Garland
Year Of Release: March 8, 1959 - August 30, 1960
Label: Sundazed
Genre: Jazz, Guitar Jazz
Quality: MP3, 320 Kbps
Total Time: 01:37:24
Total Size: 212.27 MB


Disc 1

1. All the Things You Are
2. Three-Four, The Blues
3. Move
4. Always
5. Riot-Chous
6. Relaxing
7. Call D. Law
8. It's Love, Of Course
9. Not for Me
10. (Tell Me) What Am I to Do?
11. You're Here Again
12. Pop Goes the Weasel

Disc 2

1. Autumn Leaves
2. Why Not?
3. Ed's Place
4. Scarlet Ribbons (For Her Hair)
5. Like Someone In Love
6. Ain't Nothing Wrong With That
7. Polka Dots and Moonbeams
8. Tammy
9. Secret Love
10. Greensleeves
11. Blame It On My Youth
12. Unless You're In Love
13. Just for Tonight
14. Close Your Eyes
15. Rainy Afternoon
16. Ed's Place (early version)*
17. Polka Dots and Moonbeams (early version)*
18. Some of These Days*

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.