Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Procol Harum - Secrets Of The Hive: The Best Of Procol Harum (2007)

28-01-2016, 21:11
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Secrets Of The Hive: The Best Of Procol Harum
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Salvo [SALVODCD206]
Genre: Rock
Quality: FLAC (*tracks + .cue,log)
Total Time: 02:35:41
Total Size: 993 mb (+5%rec.)


CD 1

01. A Whiter Shade Of Pale
02. Christmas Camel
03. Quite Rightly So
04. Long Gone Geek
05. All This And More
06. Whisky Train
07. Broken Barricades
08. Simple Sister
09. Salty Dog (Live)
10. Fires (Which Burn Brightly)
11. Bringing Home The Bacon
12. Beyond The Pale
13. Nothing But The Truth
14. Something Magic
15. Holding On
16. Into The Flood (Live)
17. An Old English Dream
18. Repent Walpurgis

CD 2

01. Homburg
02. She Wandered Through The Garden Fence
03. Magdalene (My Regal Zonophone)
04. Shine On Brightly
05. Devil Came From Kansas
06. Whaling Stories
07. Power Failure
08. Conquistador (Live)
09. Grand Hotel
10. Souvenir Of London
11. Idol
12. As Strong As Samson
13. Pandora’s Box
14. (You Can’t) Turn Back The Page
15. Dream In Ev’ry Home
16. This Wold Is Rich (For Stephen Maboe)
17. Weisselklenzenacht (The Signature)

Procol Harum - Secrets Of The Hive: The Best Of Procol Harum (2007)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.