Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - Replicants (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - Replicants (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - Replicants (2015)

28-01-2016, 17:40
Music | Techno

Title: Replicants
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Inner Surface - INNER010
Genre: Techno
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:45:27
Total Size: 104 mb

1 Sleeparchive - Plates
2 O/H - All Flesh
3 Perc - Hiding From Carl
4 Honzo - Dissociated Identities
5 Gaja - Noys Lambert
6 Takaaki Itoh - Present
7 Ontal - Spasm
8 Sturqen - Cota

AnD and Tom Diciccio's Inner Surface Music; accept no substitute. These guys deliver bleak, industrial strength, greyscale techno just the way we like it. This is the labels tenth release and they do it in style with this V/A compilation. Highlights on the first disc include Sleeparchive's pulverising sonar transmission "Plates", the harsh and grating new wave industrial of David Foster and Rich Oddie's O/H project with "All Flesh" and Perc's dry, peak time DJ tool "Hiding From Carl". On the second disc, Italian in Berlin Gaja delivers another rusty, all analogue jam executed in one take again on "Noys Lambent", Japan's Takaaki Itoh gives us "Present" on form as ever with his hardened hypnotic style and of course the absolutely mental retro workout "Spasm" by Sturquen, sounding like classic Plus 8 or Djax Up Beats.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.