Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

John Dahlback - Saga (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

John Dahlback - Saga (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

John Dahlback - Saga (2016)

28-01-2016, 17:19
Trance | House

Title: Saga
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Armada Music
Genre: Progressive House, Trance
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:06:12
Total Size: 118 mb


01. Saga Intro
02. Into You
03. Sycophant
04. Raven
05. Count To Ten Ft Alexx Mack
06. Aint You
07. Atlantis (Radio Edit)
08. Terminus
09. Walking With Shadows
10. Ft Lovestarrs - Where You Are
11. New York Ft Luke Mcmaster City
12. Shivers
13. Untouched Hearts
14. Gargamel
15. Aileen Ft Craig Smart

With over a decade's worth of electronic music experience, John Dahlback is a big player in the game. His long and prosperous career allowed him to become a true asset to the electronic music scene, as which he is often touted. It has set the bar high, conjuring the thought that this is where progress and development stops. But as you make your acquaintance with his Saga album, you can only realize that this is NOT the case. Ranging from tremendous first single 'Raven' to dance floor dominators 'Count To Ten' (featuring Alexx Mack), 'Atlantis', and plenty others, the Saga album is filled with the kind of slamming that is John Dahlback's sole preserve. Sure to overcome the stylistic boundaries that control the majority of the music world, Saga is a fairytale book in a progressive house wrapping, both legendary and cutting-edge. This is not where the John Dahlblack narrative stops. This is where the Saga continues.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.