Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Tommy McCoy - 25 Year Retrospect (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Tommy McCoy - 25 Year Retrospect (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tommy McCoy - 25 Year Retrospect (2015)

28-01-2016, 10:59
Blues | Rock

Title: 25 Year Retrospect
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Earwig Music Company
Genre: Blues, Rockin Blues
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 02:12:24
Total Size: 321 Mb


CD 1:
1. The King Is Gone
2. I Got A Reason
3. The Change Is In
4. No Love Without Any Green
5. Tropic
6. Ludella
7. Love 'n' Money
8. They Killed That Man
9. Blues Thing
10. A Man Who Cried
11. Bitter Soul To Heal
12. Talkin' To Myself
13. Ace In The Hole
14. Angels Serenade

CD 2:
1. Spanish Moon
2. Poverty
3. Angel On My Shoulder, Devil On My Back
4. Black Eldorado Red
5. Lay My Demons Down
6. Late In The Lonely Night
7. Money
8. Broke You're A Joke
9. Sugar Cane
10. Language Of Love
11. My Guitar Won't Play Nothin' But The Blues
12. Jive Dive
13. Cars, Bars, And Guitars
14. Space Master
15. Hey Now
16. Blue Water Runs Deep

A soulful singer, scorching lead guitarist, and prolific writer, Tommy McCoy’s uncommon versatility is on full display throughout this jam-packed compilation. By any standard, he has paid his blues dues and then some, as this collection eloquently testifies. The Florida-based guitarist has been performing and recording on a regular basis for well over two decades, and every one of his albums since 1992 is amply represented on this generous career retrospective. Tommy is backed by a variety of well-known musicians, including Commander Cody, Levon Helm and Garth Hudson, Lucky Peterson, Chris Layton and Tommy Shannon, Tony Coleman and alumni of the Greg Allman Band. As a bonus, three new original tracks recorded in 2015 make their debut on this recording: the solo acoustic “Sugar Cane,” recorded at Gary Vincent’s studio in Clarksdale, Mississippi, “The King Is Gone,” Tommy's clever tribute to B.B. King; and “I Got A Reason,” a soul funky foray into R&B.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.