Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Ponderosa Aces - Honky Tonkin' My Life Away (2016)

28-01-2016, 07:33
Country | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Honky Tonkin' My Life Away
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: The Ponderosa Aces
Genre: Country
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 42:56
Total Size: 107/295 Mb


1. Judgement Day
2. Night of a Couple of Heartaches
3. Southbound Train
4. Honky Tonkin' My Life Away
5. Song 46
6. Play the Game
7. Roadside Shrine
8. Make Things Right
9. I Know I Was Wrong
10. Hit the Door
11. She Wants to Go Home
12. Headin' West (Bonus Track)

The day that Ponderosa Aces fans have long awaited is fast approaching, the official release of their new highly anticipated, full length album debut titled “Honky Tonkin’ My Life Away.” It will be the Aces follow-up release to their previous EP offering of “Headin’ West”, which received a buzzing review right here at the official WHPC community. Hot off the heels of a deserving nomination in the ‘Outlaw Group of the Year’ category at this years annual 2016 Ameripolitan Music Awards, these west coast troubadours have been working hard, and earning themselves a slew of new fans in the process of doing so since the last time that we spoke... -

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.