Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Russell Simins - Public Places (2000) Lossless

27-01-2016, 10:23
Alternative | Indie | Garage | FLAC / APE

Title: Public Places
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: Grand Royal [GR 089]
Genre: Alt. Rock, Garage Rock, Indie Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log,scans)
Total Time: 49:32
Total Size: 385 MB

Public Places is the 2000 album by drummer/vocalist Russell Simins. Released by Grand Royal, Simins is known as the drummer for a number of rock groups, including The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion, The Honeymoon Killers, and Butter 08. This was his only solo album in his entire career, and features people helping him out, including Vivian Trimble, Mike Mills, Michael Diamond, Miho Hatori, Chyna Phillips, and Bijou Phillips.


01. I'm Not A Model
02. Public Places
03. Jim's Problem
04. Don't You Believe
05. No 90210
06. Comfortable Place
07. World Over
08. Feel That Emotion
09. Scope
10. Cookies And Cream
11. No Straight Line
12. Everything Falls Apart
13. Stay

Russell Simins-vocals, acoustic & electric guitars, keyboards, drums, percussion
Rick Lee-guitar, acoustic & electric basses, loops, sound effects
Chris Shaw-guitar, programming, background vocals
Dave Harrington, Eric Tew-guitar
Vivian Trimble-piano, organ, synthesizer, bass, background vocals
Danny Madorsky-organ
Jamey Staub-keyboards, percussion, programming, scratches
Mike Mills-bass
Mike Diamond-drums
Bijou Phillips, Chyna Phillips, Miho Hatori-background vocals

Russell Simins - Public Places (2000) Lossless

Russell Simins - Public Places (2000) Lossless

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.