Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kevin Gates - Islah (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

27-01-2016, 09:30
Hip-Hop | FLAC / APE

Title: Islah
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Atlantic / Bread Winners' Association
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 63:26
Total Size: 145 / 408 MB


1. Not the Only One
2. Really Really
3. 2 Phones
4. Pride
5. La Familia
6. Time for That
7. Thought I Heard (Bread Winners' Anthem)
8. Hard for
9. Ask for More
10. One Thing
11. The Truth
12. No One
13. Told Me
14. Ain't Too Hard
15. I Love It

Bonus Tracks:
16. Jam (feat. Trey Songz, Ty Dolla $ign, and Jamie Foxx)
17. Excuse Me

Bread Winners Association artist Kevin Gates has announced the release of his long awaited debutalbum "ISLAH." The album release will follow an upcoming nationwidetour that kicks off November 12th in Orlando, FL. Gates chose to name his debut album "ISLAH" after his daughterwho shares the same name. "Islah" is an Arabic word usually translated as "reform," in the sense of "to improve, tobetter, or to put something into a better position."

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.