Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League - J.U.S.T.I.C.E. for All (2016)

27-01-2016, 09:21
Music | Hip-Hop

Title: J.U.S.T.I.C.E. for All
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Self Released
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 52:12
Total Size: 121 MB


1. Empire f. Rick Ross & Drake
2. All I Need f. Chris Brown, Wale
3. Then I Leave f. Future, Rick Ross
4. Trust Nobody f. Young Jeezy
5. Roaming Around f. Kevin Gates
6. No Problems f. Lupe Fiasco, Future
7. Leave The Club f. Joelle James, Chris Brown
8. Forever And A Day f. T.I.
9. Believe In Me f. R. Kelly
10. Paint The City Red f. Jeremih
11. Icons f. Rick Ross, Anthony Hamilton
12. Substitute Everything f. Future
13. Punchlines f. Loaded Lux, Math Hoffa, Soul Khan, Lupe Fiasco

One of the respected names in the beat game, production trio J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League surprised fans this morning by releasing a new album called J.U.S.T.I.C.E. For All containing 13 never-before-heard songs. The project is absolutely stacked with features; artists appearing on the album include Drake, Rick Ross, Lupe Fiasco, Future, Chris Brown, T.I., Wale, R. Kelly, Jeremih, & Jeezy. Gotdamn.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.