Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Glenn Hughes - Music For The Divine (2006) {Japan CD, YCCY-10014}

11-02-2016, 14:50
Funk | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Music For The Divine
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Yamaha Music / YCCY-10014
Genre: Hard Rock, Funk
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps | FLAC (Image)
Total Time: 51 m 45 s
Total Size: 147/397 Mb + scans


01. The Valiant Denial (06:52)
02. Steppin' On (04:43)
03. Monkey Man (04:26)
04. This House (03:54)
05. You Got Soul (04:21)
06. Frail (04:43)
07. Black Light (03:57)
08. Too High (04:52)
09. This Is How I Feel (05:36)
10. The Divine (04:14)
11. The Writing Session Of 'This House' (Japanese Bonus Track) (04:13)

Music for the Divine is a studio album by former Deep Purple, Black Sabbath and Trapeze vocalist/ bassist Glenn Hughes. It was his eleventh solo studio album and was released in 2006 on Frontier, Demolition, Sony BMG and Yamaha records.

Music for the Divine, the follow-up to 2005’s Soul Mover marked a continued increase in Hughes’ popularity; it has overtaken Soul Mover as Hughes’ biggest selling solo album to date. The album contains a more varied approach than his previous albums, songs like Steppin’ On, Too High and Monkey Man follow Hughes’ regular style of funk infused hard rock, but other songs like Frail and The Divine are mellower and lean towards acoustic songwriting. There is a heavy use of acoustic guitar on many of the tracks as well as some orchestration.


▪ ● Uploaded ▪ ● ▪ Turbobit ● ▪

▪ ● Nitroflare ● ▪

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.