Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Alison Moyet - The Turn (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

25-01-2016, 21:27

Title: The Turn (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Cooking Vinyl
Genre: Pop Rock
Quality: Mp3/V0 VBR
Total Time: 01:54:27
Total Size: 211 Mb


Disc: 1
1. One More Time
2. Anytime At All
3. The Man In The Wings
4. Can't Say It Like I Mean It
5. It's Not The Thing Henry
6. Fire
7. The Sharpest Corner (Hollow)
8. World Without End
9. Home
10. Smaller
11. A Guy Like You
12. Senses

Disc: 2
1. Fool, Reconsider Me
2. Momma Momma
3. A Guy Like You
4. The Sharpest Corner (Hollow)
5. One More Time
6. Wishing You Were Here
7. Dorothy
8. Can't Say It Like I Mean It
9. Fire
10. Man In The Wings
11. The Sharpest Corner (Hollow)
12. Momma Momma
13. Ski
14. You Don't Have To Go
15. Head

Poppy and dark, simple and soaringly orchestrated The Turn was a unique creation of surprising variety and exceptional depth, that found Moyet at an adventurous new creative peak. Q called it “classic Moyet” whilst Evening Standard dubbed it “an album worthy of her fabulously expressive voice”.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

Mashburn89   User offline   25 January 2016 23:29

FLAC please thanks

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.