Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


B.B. King - The Complete Singles As & Bs 1949-62 (2015)

25-01-2016, 21:08
Music | Blues

Title: The Complete Singles As & Bs 1949-62
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Acrobat Music
Genre: Blues
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 5:48:59
Total Size: 455 MB


Disc 1
01. Miss Martha King
02. When Your Baby Packs Up And Goes
03. Got The Blues
04. Take A Swing With Me
05. Mistreated Woman
06. B.B. Boogie
07. The Other Night Blues
08. Walkin' And Cryin'
09. My Baby's Gone
10. Don't You Want A Man Like Me
11. B.B. Blues
12. She's Dynamite
13. She's A Mean Woman
14. Hard Working Woman
15. 3 O'Clock Blues
16. That Ain't The Way To Do It
17. Fine Lookin' Woman
18. She Don't Move Me No More
19. Shake It Up And Go
20. My Own Fault, Darling
21. Gotta Find My Baby
22. Someday Somewhere
23. You Know I Love You
24. You Didn't Want Me
25. Story From My Heart And Soul

Disc 2
01. Boogiw Woogie Woman
02. Woke Up This Morning
03. Don't Have To Cry
04. Please Love Me
05. Highway Bound
06. Please Hurry Home
07. Neighborhood Affair
08. Why Did You Leave Me
09. Blind Love
10. Praying To The Lord
11. Please Help Me
12. Love You Baby
13. The Woman I Love
14. Everything I Do Is Wrong
15. Don't You Want A Man Like Me
16. Whem My Heart Beats Like A Hammer
17. Bye Bye Baby
18. You Upset Me Baby
19. Whole Lotta love
20. Everyday I Have The Blues
21. Sneakin' Around
22. Jump With You Baby
23. Lonely And Blue
24. Shut Your Mouth
25. I'm In Love

Disc 3
01. Boogie Rock
02. Talkin' The Blues
03. Ten Long Years
04. What Can I Do?
05. I'm Cracking Up Over You
06. Ruby Lee
07. Crying Won't Help You
08. Can't We Talk It Over
09. Sixteen Tons
10. Did You Ever Love A Woman
11. Let's Do The Boogie
12. Dark Is The Night Pt.1
13. Dark Is The Night Pt 2
14. Bad Luck
15. Sweet Little Angel
16. On My Word Of Honor
17. Bim Bam
18. Early In The Morning
19. You Don't Know
20. How Do I Love You
21. You Can't Fool My Heart
22. I Want To Get Married
23. Troubles, Troubles, Troubles
24. Quit My Baby
25. Be Careful With A Fool

Disc 4
01. I Wonder
02. I Need You So Bad
03. The Key To My Kingdom
04. My Heart Belongs To Only You
05. You Know I Go For You
06. Why Do Everything Happem To Me
07. Days Of Gold
08. Don't Look Now, But You Got The Blues
09. Please Accept My Love
10. You've Been An Angel
11. Worry Worry
12. I Am
13. The Fool
14. Come By Here
15. A Lonely Lover's Plea
16. Woman I Love
17. Time To Say Goodbye
18. Every Day I Have The Blues
19. Sugar Mama
20. Mean Old Frisco
21. Sweet Sixteen Pts 1 & 2
22. Got A Right To Love My Baby
23. My Own Fault
24. Partin' Time
25. Good Man Gone Bad

Disc 5
01. Walking Dr. Bill
02. You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
03. Things Are Not The Same
04. Fishin' After Me
05. Bad Luck Soul
06. Get Out Of Here
07. Hold That Train
08. Understand
09. Peace Of Mind
10. Someday Baby
11. You're Breaking My Heart
12. Bad Case Of Love
13. My Sometime Baby
14. Lonely
15. Gonna Miss You Around Here
16. Hully Gully Twist
17. 3 O'Clock Stomp
18. Mashed Potato Twist
19. Mashing The Popeye
20. Tell Me Baby
21. Going Down Slow
22. Your Letter
23. Blues For Me

B.B. King, who died in May 2015 at the age of 89, was without doubt one of the most illustrious exponents of the blues in the history of popular music. As an important and pioneering innovator, guitarist, singer, songwriter and performer, he ranks among the legendary personalities of the genre, alongside the likes of Robert Johnson, Muddy Waters, Howlin’ Wolf and John Lee Hooker. Perhaps more than anything, he was a hugely respected gentleman of the blues, one of the finest ambassadors it has ever had, and a massively influential figure in terms of his impact on the emerging stars of the ‘50s and ‘60s who themselves have become global icons in the rock world. His distinctive and unique guitar style, which always attracted the comment that “he could say more with one note than others could with a thousand”, marks him down as one of the masters of his art. This great-value 123-track 5-CD collection brings together all the A & B sides of his single releases from his debut in 1949 on the Bullet label through his releases on RPM and then Kent up to 1962. It naturally includes some of his best-known and most important recordings, and gives a definitive overview of his work during the first decade and more of his career, as well as providing a marvellous showcase for his matchless style and technique. It is an ideal anthology for those wishing to have a substantial body of his work in their collection.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.