Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Carlos Varela - All His Greatest Hits (2009/2013)

25-01-2016, 14:28
Soundtrack | Latin | FLAC / APE

Title: All His Greatest Hits
Year Of Release: 2009/2013
Label: Graffiti Music Group Ltd
Genre: Latin, Soundtrack
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 1:07:01
Total Size: 158 Mb / 418 Mb


01. Una Palabra (2:33)
02. El Humo Del Tren (feat. Los Van Van) (3:05)
03. Como Un Angel (4:33)
04. Graffiti De Amor (4:29)
05. Como Los Peces (5:10)
06. Nubes (4:22)
07. Robinson (Solo En Una Isla) (6:06)
08. Muros Y Puertas (4:24)
09. Ahora Que Los Mapas Cambian De Color (7:00)
10. Habaname (3:24)
11. Siete (4:39)
12. Jalisco Park (5:39)
13. Monedas Al Aire (3:12)
14. Guillermo Tell (3:04)
15. Foto De Familia (5:29)

Carlos Varela (born April 11, 1963) is a singer-songwriter of nueva trova from Havana, Cuba. In the 1980s he joined the Nueva Trova musical movement, a political music genre connected with Fidel Castro's revolution. His first CD "Jalisco Park" was published in Spain. Nowadays Varela's music is known for its open criticism of some of Castro's policies, although still considered Nueva Trova. One of Varela's songs — "Una Palabra" (A Word)— was used in the film Powder Keg (2001) directed by Alejandro González Iñárritu and in the film Man on Fire in 2004.


Mp3, 320 kbps

FLAC (tracks)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

tiger   User offline   25 January 2016 19:01

Thanks a lot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.