Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Mike Nock and Laurenz Pike - Kindred (2012)

25-01-2016, 11:48
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: Kindred
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: FWM Records: FWM003
Genre: Modern Jazz, Piano/Drums Duo
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 01:50:23
Total Size: 266 MB


01. Kindred
02. Zeus’ Dream
03. Le Primitif
04. Mike Battles The Hydra
05. By Sea
06. Sleepwalking
07. Spring
08. All Most Blues
09. The Old Times
10. Satori No Mado
11. Soulstice
12. 4SL

Two generations of Australian music come together in the music of Mike Nock and Laurence Pike as heard on Kindred the latest release from FWM records. Ethereal, inventive, humorous, and atmospheric: these are postcards from a shared journey between two distinct voices in Australian music.
Kindred documents some of Nock’s most vital and inventive playing to date, delicately underpinned by Pike’s singular approach to the drum kit.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

gibheid   User offline   27 January 2016 14:39

Brilliant! Thanks jons.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.