Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

NZCA Lines - Infinite Summer (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

NZCA Lines - Infinite Summer (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

NZCA Lines - Infinite Summer (2016)

25-01-2016, 10:38
Pop | Indie | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Title: Infinite Summer
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Memphis Industries
Genre: Electronic, Indie Pop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 47:01
Total Size: 107 / 331 MB


1. Approach (2:25)
2. Persephone Dreams (6:14)
3. Chemical Is Obvious (4:11)
4. Two Hearts (3:19)
5. Infinite Summer (3:58)
6. New Atmosphere (3:47)
7. Sunlight (4:12)
8. How Long Does It Take (4:11)
9. Jessica (3:46)
10. Do It Better (3:42)
11. Dark Horizon (3:36)
12. The World You Have Made for Us (3:47)

NZCA Lines return with new album 'Infinite Summer, set to be released on 22nd January 2015. It will be the first release for their new label home Memphis Industries.

The follow up to 2012's well-received self-titled album, 'Infinite Summer' sees main man Michael Lovett joined by Charlotte Hatherly and Sarah Jones, to create a record that marries sci-fi futurism to personal intimacies. Recorded over the last two years in breaks between Michael's touring commitments with Metronomy, with Charlie Alex March as studio co-conspirator, Infinite Sumer is a Phillip K Dick novella reimagined by Scritti Politti in their heyday.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.