Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Rob Mazurek & Exploding Star Orchestra - Galactic Parables Vol. 1 (2015) FLAC

24-01-2016, 15:16
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: Galactic Parables Vol. 1
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Cuneiform Records
Genre: Free Jazz, Avant-Garde Jazz
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 02:01:50
Total Size: 684.2 MB


1. Free Agents of Sound [Sardegna, Italy]
2. Make Way To The City / The Arc Of Slavery #72 [Sardegna, Italy]
3. The Arc Of Slavery #72 (Part 2) [Sardegna, Italy]
4. Helmets of Our Poisonous Thoughts #16 / Awaken the World [Sardegna, Italy]
5. Collections of Time [Sardegna, Italy]


1. Free Agents Of Sound [Chicago, Illinois]
2. Collections Of Time [Chicago, Illinois]
3. Make Way To The City [Chicago, Illinois]
4. The Arc Of Slavery #72 [Chicago, Illinois]
5. Helmets Of Our Poisonous Thoughts #16 [Chicago, Illinois]
6. Awaken The World #41 [Chicago, Illinois]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.