Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Rachel Platten - Wildfire (Australia Edition) (2016)

24-01-2016, 13:05
Pop | FLAC / APE

Title: Wildfire (Australia Edition)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Columbia
Genre: Pop
Quality: 320 kbps | FLAC
Total Time: 00:51:27
Total Size: 117 mb | 332 mb


01. Stand By You (3:39)
02. Hey Hey Hallelujah (feat. Andy Grammer) (2:56)
03. Speechless (3:19)
04. Beating Me Up (3:09)
05. Fight Song (3:24)
06. Better Place (2:56)
07. Lone Ranger (3:10)
08. You Don't Know My Heart (3:34)
09. Angels in Chelsea (3:56)
10. Astronauts (3:37)
11. Congratulations (3:46)
12. Superman (3:22)

Australia Edition Extra Tracks

13. Lonely Planet 3:10
14. Stand By You (Acoustic) 3:53
15. Speechless (Acoustic) 3:32

Completely engaged with her audience, Rachel commented via social media to her fans in the fall of 2015, "As I finish my album, I've been feeling overwhelmed with gratitude for all of the love and support you have given me. I'm so excited for you to hear all this new music!! You are the reason my dreams came true this year, and my album would not be complete without you." Following the release of Wildfire, Rachel will embark on her first ever headline tour, "The Wildfire Tour," beginning in Dallas and crisscrossing North America wrapping up in Los Angeles. Rachel Platten has firmly solidified her status as an up and coming voice in pop music today.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

studio814   User offline   24 January 2016 13:43

Thank You Alot. 3 9

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.