Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Wily Bo Walker - The Wily Bo Walker Story, Vol. II (2016)

23-01-2016, 22:00
Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: The Wily Bo Walker Story, Vol. II
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Mescal Canyon Records
Genre: Blues Rock
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 73:42
Total Size: 182/526 Mb


1. Storm Warning
2. Walking With the Devil (Voodoo Mix)
3. I Want to Know (N.Y. Funk Mix)
4. Walk in Chinese Footsteps (Free Tibet Mix)
5. Little Gina (Swamp Beat Burlesque) [feat. Rattlin Bone]
6. Drive (Two Lane Blacktop Mix)
7. Same Thing (Bayou Swamp Mix)
8. Who Do You Love (N.Y. Chiller Mix)
9. Rendezvous Des Cheminots (feat. The Danny Flam Big Band)
10. When the Angels Call Your Time (Bourbon Street Mix)
11. Appointment in Samarra (2015 Remaster)
12. Moon Over Indigo
13. Loan Me a Dime
14. You Don't Know What Love Is (feat. Teddy Charles & Danny Flam)
15. Long Way to Heaven (Chicago Gospel Mix) [feat. The Brown Sisters of Chicago]

Wily Bo Walker is a solo artist, songwriter, composer and performer noted for his characterful vocals and swaggering 'live' performances. Renowned as being a diverse and prolific artist and hailing originally from Glasgow, Scotland, Wily Bo works across many styles and genres; blues, rock, soul, swamp, alternative, soundtrack and jazz

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.