Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Roy Harper - Come Out Fighting Ghengis Smith (1967/1991)

23-01-2016, 18:40
Oldies | Folk | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Come Out Fighting Ghengis Smith
Year Of Release: 1991 (1967)
Label: Awareness Records [AWCD 1035]
Genre: Folk Rock, Progressive Folk
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log,scans)
Total Time: 67:47
Total Size: 369 MB

Roy Harper (born 12 June 1941) is an English folk rock singer, songwriter and guitarist who has been a professional musician since 1964. Harper has released 22 studio albums and 10 live albums across his 50-year career.


01. Freak Street
02. You Don't Need Money
03. Ageing Raver
04. In A Beautiful Rambling Mess
05. All You Need Is
06. What You Have
07. Circle
08. Highgate Cemetary
09. Come Out Fighting Ghengis Smith
10. Zaney Janey
11. Ballad Of Songwriter
12. Midspring Dithering
13. Zenjem
14. It's Tomorrow And Today Is Yesterday
15. Francesca
16. She's The One

Roy Harper - Come Out Fighting Ghengis Smith (1967/1991)

Roy Harper - Come Out Fighting Ghengis Smith (1967/1991)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

gblock88   User offline   23 January 2016 19:24

great stuff any more harper to share in flac? :)

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.