Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Primal Fear - Rulebreaker [Japanese Edition] (2016)

23-01-2016, 15:16
Rock | Metal | FLAC / APE

Title: Rulebreaker [Japanese Edition]
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Avalon; Marquee Inc. [MIZP-60041]
Genre: Speed/Power Metal
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Total Time: 64:05
Total Size: 498 MB | 165 MB (Scans)

Primal Fear is a German power metal and speed metal band formed in 1997 by Ralf Scheepers (vocals, ex-Gamma Ray) and Mat Sinner (bass and vocals, Sinner). Sinner and Scheepers formed the band after Scheepers was not hired as Rob Halford's replacement in Judas Priest.


01. Angels Of Mercy
02. The End Is Near
03. Bullets & Tears
04. Rulebreaker
05. In Metal We Trust
06. We Walk Without Fear
07. At War With The World
08. The Devil In Me
09. Constant Heart
10. The Sky Is Burning
11. Raving Mad
12. Final Call (bonus)
13. Don't Say You've Never Been Warned (bonus)
14. The Sky Is Burning (bonus' Exclusive mix)

Mat Sinner - Bass, Vocals
Tom Naumann - Guitars
Ralf Scheepers - Vocals
Magnus Karlsson - Guitars, Keyboards
Alex Beyrodt - Guitars
Francesco Jovino - Drums

Primal Fear - Rulebreaker [Japanese Edition] (2016)

Primal Fear - Rulebreaker [Japanese Edition] (2016)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.