Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jessica Pilnas - Bitter and Sweet (2011) FLAC

23-01-2016, 14:07
Jazz | Vocal Jazz | Music | FLAC / APE

Title: Bitter and Sweet
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: ACT Music
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 00:55:06
Total Size: 312 mb


1. There Must Be an Angel
2. Hurry
3. So I Fell
4. Just Not Today
5. Bridge Over Troubled Water
6. Don't Dream It's Over
7. Bitter And Sweet
8. The Winner Takes It All
9. Stupid
10. The More I See
11. Man In A Balloon
12. Don't Explain

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted

ogutierrez   User offline   26 January 2016 16:42

Thank you v. m.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.