Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Clancy Brothers & Tommy Makem - Ain't It Grand Boys (1995)

23-01-2016, 13:37
World | Folk

Title: Ain't It Grand Boys
Year Of Release: 1995
Label: Sm Import
Genre: Irish Folk
Quality: MP3/192 kbps
Total Time: 01:30:36
Total Size: 124 MB


01. American Medley
02. Jesse James
03. Old Man Came Courting
04. The West's Asleep
05. Royal Canal
06. The Rising Of The Moon
07. Gallant Forty Twa
08. Green In The Green (Jolly Plough Boy)
09. Courtin' In The Kitchen
10. Old Colony Days
11. Whiskey Is The Life Of Man
12. Love Is Kind
13. Carol Of The Birds
14. Beggarman
15. Children's Medley
16. Port Lairge
17. Rosin' The Bow
18. Johnny McEldoo
19. Ballinderry
20. Young Roddy McCarley
21. Marie's Wedding
22. Mr. Moses
23. Irish Rover
24. Jug Of Punch
25. As I Roved Out
26. Johnson's Motor Car
27. The Patriot Game
28. Lord Nelson
29. This Land Is Your Land

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.