Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Eric Clapton - Crossroads 2 (1996) 320 kbps

23-01-2016, 12:41
Blues | Rock

Title: Crossroads 2
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: Polydor
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 04:27:22
Total Size: 613 MB


01. Walkin' Down The Road
02. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
03. Willie And The Hand Jive / Get Ready
04. Can't Find My Way Home
05. Driftin' Blues / Rambling On My Mind
06. Presence Of The Lord
07. Rambling On My Mind / Have You Ever Loved A Woman
08. Little Wing
09. The Sky Is Crying / Have You Ever Loved A Woman / Rambling On My Mind

01. Layla
02. Further On Up The Road
03. I Shot The Sheriff
04. Badge
05. Driftin' Blues
06. Eyesight To The Blind / Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad?

01. Tell The Truth
02. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
03. Stormy Monday
04. Lay Down Sally
05. The Core
06. We're All The Way
07. Cocaine
08. Goin' Down Slow / Rambling On My Mind
09. Mean Old Frisco

01. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
02. Worried Life Blues
03. Tulsa Time
04. Early In The Morning
05. Wonderful Tonight
06. Kind Hearted Woman
07. Double Trouble
08. Crossroads
09. To Make Somebody Happy
10. Cryin'
11. Water On The Ground

Eric Clapton (vocals, guitar);
George Terry, Graham Lyle, Carlos Santana (guitar);
Marcy Levy (harmonica, background vocals);
Dick Sims (keyboards);
Carl Radle, Dave Markee (bass);
Jamie Oldaker, Henry Spinetti (drums);
Armando Peraza, Sergio Pastora, Leon Chancler (percussion);
Yvonne Elliman (background vocals).

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.