Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Carl Weathersby - Best Of Carl Weathersby (2003)

22-01-2016, 10:48
Blues | Rock

Title: Best Of Carl Weathersby
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: Evidence
Genre: Blues, Chicago Blues
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 68:56
Total Size: 166 Mb


1. Come To Papa
2. Restless Feeling
3. Do You Call That A Buddy
4. Don't Lay Your Blues On Me
5. Feels Like Rain
6. Sweet Music
7. Your Love Is Everything
8. Wheel Of Fortune
9. Everything I Do
10. It's You That I Want
11. All Your Affection Is Gone
12. Stop Breakin' Down Blues
13. Somebody Help Me
14. My Baby
15. Hipshakin' Woman

Best of Carl Weathersby provides an adequate representation of the singer and guitarist's modern soul-blues output in the late '90s. The 15 tracks are taken from his four discs on the Evidence label, Don't Lay Your Blues on Me, Looking Out My Window, Restless Feeling, and Come to Papa. While a few of these tunes may be too radio-friendly for blues purists, this is the best way to sample Weathersby's smooth vocals and Albert King-influenced guitar licks. ~Al Campbell

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

singlemalt   User offline   22 January 2016 14:01

Thank you Forma, great upload 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.