Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kitty, Daisy & Lewis - Smoking in Heaven (2011) Lossless

22-01-2016, 08:06
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Smoking in Heaven
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Sunday Best Recordings
Genre: Rock & Roll, Ska, Rockabilly
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,scans)
Total Time: 01:00:26
Total Size: 413 MB


01. Tomorrow 04:22
02. Will I Ever 03:06
03. Baby Don't You Know 05:32
04. Don't Make A Fool Out Of Me 03:53
05. I'm Going Back 03:33
06. Paan Man Boogie 04:10
07. Messing With My Life 04:45
08. What Quid? 07:31
09. You'll Soon Be Here 02:27
10. I'm So Sorry 04:23
11. You'll Be Sorry 03:33
12. I'm Coming Home 04:24
13. Smoking In Heaven 08:47

2011 sophomore album from the British retro-obsessed siblings. While the band's influences are firmly rooted in the past, Smoking In Heaven hurtles towards an interminable future with songs that boast stylings of R&B, Soul, Ska, Pop and jazz, adding another dimension to their unique style and sound. Album consists entirely of original material written by the band and recorded/produced by the band on entirely vintage analogue equipment in their home studio.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.