Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Panic! At The Disco - A Fever You Can't Sweat Out (Japanese Limited Edition) (2007)

22-01-2016, 05:13
Pop | Rock | Alternative | Electronic

Title: A Fever You Can't Sweat Out
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Warner Music Japan
Genre: Alternative Rock / Pop-Rock / Electronic
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 00:43:11
Total Size: 113 MB


01. Introduction (00:37)
02. The Only Difference Between Martyrdom And Suicide Is Press Coverage (02:54)
03. London Beckoned Songs About Money Written By Machines (03:23)
04. Nails For Breakfast, Tacks For Snacks (03:23)
05. Camisado (03:11)
06. Time To Dance (03:22)
07. Lying Is The Most Fun A Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off (03:20)
08. Intermission (02:35)
09. But It's Better If You Do (03:25)
10. I Write Sins Not Tragedies (03:06)
11. I Constantly Thank God For Esteban (03:30)
12. There's A Good Reason These Tables Are Numbered Honey, You Just Haven't Thought Of It Yet (03:16)
13. Build God, Then We'll Talk (03:40)
14. I Write Sins Not Tragedies (Live In Denver) (Bonus Track) (03:21)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.