Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Herb Silverstein - Younger Next Year (2015)

22-01-2016, 01:43

Title: Younger Next Year
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Silvertunes
Genre: Jazz
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 59:04
Total Size: 139 MB

1. Roaringfork (5:30)
2. Our Little Secret (5:05)
3. Doc Five More (4:46)
4. Love In My Heart (5:25)
5. Helix 49'r (3:29)
6. Waltz For Mike (6:59)
7. Feelings (4:09)
8. Younger Next Year (5:26)
9. You Can't Be Real (1:39)
10. Friends (6:31)
11. Magic Sam (3:45)
12. You Made Me Cry (2:13)
13. Million Dollar Dog (4:01)

"Younger Next Year" features 13 original jazz tunes written by Herbert Silverstein. Once again Herb is joined by superb international jazz artists: swinging saxophonist Jeff Rupert (Maynard Ferguson, Kevin Mahogany), the great drummer Marty Morell (Bill Evans, Kenny Drew, Jr.), the incredible talent of guitarist Larue Nickelson, and the big booming sound from bassist Mike Ross. This album features lovely ballads, energetic tunes and thoughtful passages throughout. At the center, the composer, Herb deftly plays the piano. You'll listen again and again to this terrific combo playing catchy tunes with fantastic performances. Enjoy getting Younger Next Year!

My Blog
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.