Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tony Bennett and Bill Evans - Together Again (1977)

21-01-2016, 21:00
Vocal Jazz | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Together Again
Year Of Release: 1977
Label: DRG Records ‎– MRS 901
Genre: Jazz, Vocal
Quality: FLAC [24bit/192khz]
Total Time: 15:24 + 20:14
Total Size: 1.18 GB


A1. The Bad And The Beautiful
A2. Lucky To Be Me
A3. Make Someone Happy
A4. You're Nearer
A5. A Child Is Born
B1. The Two Lonely People
B2. You Don't Know What Love Is
B3. Maybe September
B4. Lonely Girl
B5. You Must Believe In Spring

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

danrau   User offline   22 January 2016 12:54


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.