Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ougenweide - Ja-Markt & Noch aber ist April (1980, 81/2007)

20-01-2016, 23:40
Folk | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Ja-Markt & Noch aber ist April
Year Of Release: 2007 (1980, 81)
Label: Bear Family Records [BCD 15974 AH]
Genre: Progressive Folk Rock, Krautrock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log,scans)
Total Time: 01:14:22
Total Size: 495 MB

German Folk Rock band from Hamburg, formed in 1970.

Ougenweide is a progressive rock band from Germany. They are notable for being pioneers of the medieval folk rock subgenre. The name comes from Middle High German ougenweide (Augenweide - feast for the eyes).


01. Ich bin ein Folkfreak
02. Als der Aufstand der Wehrhufer seinen Anfang nahm
03. Krokodile sind keine Vogel (Du kannst sagen was du willst)
04. Kein schöner Land
05. Ja-Markt
06. Heimat und so
07. Laune
08. Auf weichen Federn
09. Nie wieder
10. Muspilli
11. Noch aber ist April
12. Dem Stacheldraht die Stacheln klau'n
13. De Ruiter (Niederlande 17. Jhd.)
14. Senso Unico
15. Ich? Dich?
16. Knopp im Ohr

Ougenweide - Ja-Markt & Noch aber ist April (1980, 81/2007)

Ougenweide - Ja-Markt & Noch aber ist April (1980, 81/2007)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.