Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Communards - Red (Deluxe Edition Remastered) (2012)

20-01-2016, 19:28
Pop | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Title: Red
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: N/A
Genre: Synth-Pop, Hi NRG
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)/320 kbps
Total Time: 02:38:47
Total Size: 1.04 GB/363 MB


1 Tomorrow
2 T.M.T. Love T.B.M.G.
3 Matter Of Opinion
4 Victims
5 For A Friend
6 Never Can Say Goodbye
7 Lovers And Friends
8 Hold On Tight
9 If I Could Tell You
10 C Minor
11 For A Friend [unplugged] (Bonus Track)
12 Never Can Say Goodbye [San Paulo Mix] (Bonus Track)
13 Romanze For Violin, Piano & Hedgehog (Bonus Track)
14 There’s More To Love [Jalapeno Mix] (Bonus Track)
15 Tomorrow [extended 12” version] (Bonus Track)
16 Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart (Bonus Track)

1 Never Can Say Goodbye [Shep Pettibone Extended Mix]
2 When The Boy In Your Heart Is The Boy In You Arms
3 I Just Want To Let You Know
4 Scat
5 Piece Of Saxophone
6 Never Can Say Goodbye [San Paulo Dub Mix]
7 For A Friend [remix]
8 Victims
9 Don’t Leave Me This Way
10 Heavens Above
11 You Are My World
12 So Cold The Night
13 For A Friend
14 Never Can Say Goodbye
15 Hold On Tight
16 Spanish Rap (El Amor No Es Solo Un Hombre Y Una Mujer) (Bonus Track)
17 Never Can Say Goodbye [Instrumental Mix] (Bonus Track)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.