Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Harlequin - Live On-Q (2008)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Harlequin - Live On-Q (2008)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Harlequin - Live On-Q (2008)

19-01-2016, 16:08

Title: Live On-Q
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Self Produced
Genre: Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 57:28
Total Size: 136 MB

1. Waking The Jester (Intro To Show) (1:21)
2. I Did It For Love (3:48)
3. Sweet Things In Life (4:57)
4. You Are The Light (4:10)
5. Rise (3:48)
6. Survive (3:47)
7. How Long (4:01)
8. Hell Or High Water (3:54)
9. She' My Girl (4:49)
10. Shine On (4:09)
11. Inbound Train (4:13)
12. Thinking Of You (5:13)
13. Superstitious Feeling (4:33)
14. Innocence (4:36)

Finally, after all these years the band has been captured in a live setting! That is, always was and always will be the way to hear Harlequin material!! I take full responsibility for the feels, tempos and key changes herein!! These were the topics of many a discussion in the old days and some might say, the cause of a few wars or minor skirmishes with the odd producer or band mate.
In the old days we would toil for endless hours in the practice hall, recording our songs over and over to get the foundation right for which to build our music. I would go home at the end of the day with the tape and work on it some more, bring it back the next day and we would try to improve on it again. These processes were repeated for weeks and sometimes months until finally we played them for the producer who would take an evening and listen to the material with “fresh ears” then tell us to change the feel, tempo or key! A sore point for me was always the fact that some of the people making decisions on our music had never even seen the band perform “live”!!
These tracks very much reflect the way I thought they should sound in the first place. I am also thrilled to be playing with musicians who, without any prompting from me, retained all those signature parts that were lovingly crafted all those years ago by some great and talented players that I still call friends!!! The 2000 line-up of the band is myself, Nik Rivers, AJ Chabidon, Derrick Gottfried and Darren Moore.
This album is dedicated to all the fans that have supported us over the years and keep showing up at our shows with their smiling faces!! We love you all!
Rock on!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.