Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kristi Allen - Whiskey Flavored Angel (2016)

18-01-2016, 11:26
Country | Pop

Title: Whiskey Flavored Angel
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Kristi Allen
Genre: Country
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 42:14
Total Size: 105 Mb


1. Whiskey Flavored Angel
2. Big Balloon
3. Dreams and Champagne
4. Hold up the World
5. Just Getting Started
6. You Don't Belong Here
7. Sinner's Gospel
8. Sandpaper Kisses
9. Two Light Town
10. Hard Hearted Woman Like Me
11. Run Like a River
12. They Got Their Gold

This is Kristi Allen's homegrown self released project. Written and produced by Kristi, this album is full of simple catchy americana country tunes that have heart. Unpretentious and genuine, Kristi is a songwriter who writes about the truth around her with a quirky witty backroads freshness and simplicity.

All songs were written and arranged and produced by Kristi. She sings all the vocals and plays acoustic guitar, percussion and even a dulcimer on track 12. Kristi employed veteran live performers from across the country via to play the backing tracks- all of them friends or "friends of friends." Vern Monnett - Electric guitar from LA, Mike Fried -Steel guitar and dobro from Nashville TN, Chris Cooke- Drums from the LA scene, Patience Clements- Keyboards and Organ from Charleston SC, Gary Hewitt -Bass from LA and Charleston, Walter Biffle -electric guitar track 3 from Charleston SC and even Kristi's teenage niece Halie Danielson on mandolin from Chesapeake Beach MD. Jonathan Roye of Nashville TN mixed the album except for track 12 which is Kristi's home mix.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.