Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Paul deLay Band - You're Fired! The Best Of The Paul deLay Band (2013)

18-01-2016, 10:50
Music | Blues

Title: You're Fired! The Best Of The Paul deLay Band
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Red Lightnin Records
Genre: Blues, West Coast Blues
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 58:06
Total Size: 141 Mb


1. Mine All Mine
2. Harpoon Man
3. Heartbreaker
4. Cry To Me
5. Don't Drink
6. Signed, Sealed, Delivered
7. Rode Myself Crazy
8. Everynight
9. This Ol' Life
10. Who Will Be Next
11. Something's Got A Hold On Me
12. Havin' That Fun
13. All My Money Gone
14. This Old Heart
15. I Want To Be Loved
16. Take Me Back Baby
17. Sad As A Man Can Be
18. Your Just The One

Since rejoining the music scene in January 1995 after a three-year "writing sabbatical," legendary harmonica ace Paul deLay has taken the Pacific Northwest by storm, selling out major blues venues and headlining festivals throughout the region. Reunited with his band -- a unit West Coast Blues Review calls "easily the best of all the West Coast backup units" -- deLay continues to prove why he ranks as one of the greatest blues harmonica players, songwriters and vocalists alive.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

Waupo   User offline   19 January 2016 11:51

this album was released 1990. Red Lightnin Catalog #081

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.