Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Charles Lloyd & the Marvels - I Long to See You (2016) HDtracks

17-01-2016, 17:12
Jazz | Vocal Jazz | HD & Vinyl

Title: I Long to See You
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Blue Note
Genre: Jazz
Quality: 24bit-96kHz FLAC
Total Time: 1:07:31
Total Size: 1.41 GB


01 Masters Of War
02 Of Course, Of Course
03 La Llorona
04 Shenandoah
05 Sombrero Sam
06 All My Trials
07 Last Night I Had The Strangest Dream [feat. Willie Nelson]
08 Abide With Me
09 You Are So Beautiful [feat. Norah Jones]
10 Barche Lamsel

Charles Lloyd & The Marvels will release I Long To See You on January 15, the debut album of a band founded by esteemed saxophonist and composer Charles Lloyd, featuring Bill Frisell (guitar), Greg Leisz (pedal steel), Reuben Rogers (bass) and Eric Harland (drums).
The album presents 10 tracks, including a beautiful interpretation of You Are So Beautiful with Norah Jones on vocals and Strangest Dream with Willie Nelson on vocals.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.