Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Mark Merritt - Barrooms And Bedtime Stories (2016)

17-01-2016, 00:44
Music | Country

Title: Barrooms And Bedtime Stories
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Castle Road Records
Genre: Country
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 44:40
Total Size: 103 MB

1. Caught In A Snowstorm (4:28)
2. Barrooms And Bedtime Stories (4:27)
3. She Rides Out The Winter (3:40)
4. Darling (4:24)
5. Patience (3:02)
6. Don't Look Back (3:15)
7. Carolina (3:30)
8. How Do You Like Me Now (3:09)
9. It Just Don't Pay To Think (4:27)
10. Return To Me (2:45)
11. Southern By The Grace Of God (3:52)
12. Leaving On A Jet Plane (3:35)

Mark Merritt, a singer, songwriter and guitarist from the Hills of Virginia. He has been stuck in Germany, since his left the military service.
In his musical career there had been a lot of changes and developments through the years, he played clarinet, guitar and sax in different “Army Big Bands” and also country bands and he was together on stage with the famous “Temptations”.
He has and had a lot of very important people as an audience, such as the British Royal Dynasty and an Us President and also a lot of different minister from Korea, Japan and America.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.