Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Strawbs - Strawbs (1969)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Strawbs - Strawbs (1969)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Strawbs - Strawbs (1969)

16-01-2016, 16:18
Folk | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Strawbs
Year Of Release: 1969
Label: A&M Records
Genre: Prog-Folk, Folk Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)/320 kbps
Total Time: 50:39
Total Size: 255/116 MB


1. The Man Who Called Himself Jesus (Cousins)
2. That Which Once Was Mine (Cousins)
3. All The Little Ladies (Cousins/Hooper)
4. Pieces Of 79 And 15 (Cousins/Hooper)
5. Tell Me What You See In Me (Cousins)
6. Oh How She Changed (Cousins/Hooper)
7. Or Am I Dreaming (Cousins)
8. Where Is This Dream Of Your Youth (Cousins)
9. Poor Jimmy Wilson (Cousins)
10. Where Am I/I'll Show You Where To Sleep (Cousins)
11. The Battle (Cousins)

12. Interview/That Which Once Was Mine(Cousins)
13. Poor Jimmy Wilson(Cousins)
14. The Battle(Cousins)

Bonus tracks originally recorded for John Peel's 'Top Gear'
BBC Radio One Show, 12th January 1969

* Dave Cousins – lead vocals, backing vocals, guitars
* Tony Hooper – lead vocals, backing vocals, guitars
* Ron Chesterman – double bass
Some session musicians also appear including:
* John Paul Jones – bass guitar
* Nicky Hopkins – piano
* Richard Wilson – spoken words

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.