Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Justin Bieber - Believe (Deluxe Edition) (2012) FLAC

16-01-2016, 13:34
Music | R&B | Pop | Dance | FLAC / APE

Title: Believe
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Island Records (Universal)
Genre: Pop, R&B, Dance
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 00:59:50
Total Size: 426 mb


01. All Around the World (feat. Ludacris)
02. Boyfriend
03. As Long As You Love Me (feat. Big Sean)
04. Take You
05. Right Here (feat. Drake)
06. Catching Feelings
07. Fall
08. Die In Your Arms
09. Thought of You
10. Beauty And a Beat (feat. Nicki Minaj)
11. One Love
12. Be Alright
13. Believe
14. Out of Town Girl
15. She Don't like the Lights
16. Maria

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.