Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Jessica Andrews - Ain't That Life (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Jessica Andrews - Ain't That Life (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Jessica Andrews - Ain't That Life (2016)

16-01-2016, 12:21
Country | Pop

Title: Ain't That Life
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Jessica Andrews
Genre: Country, Pop
Quality: Country, Pop
Total Time: 63:28
Total Size: 155 Mb


1. Ain't That Life
2. Ain't That Something
3. Bad Girl Blues
4. Didn't You Know How Much I Loved You
5. Forever to Go
6. I Need a Man
7. I'm Going Back
8. The Marrying Kind
9. Me
10. Poison's in the Suger
11. Sing This City Home
12. Straight to the Bone
13. Summer Girl
14. Walking Out That Door
15. When We Get There
16. Who I Was
17. I Won't Hold You Down with Marcel (Bonus Track)

Tennessee native Jessica Andrews was born into a musical family, and found singing was her niche in a fourth-grade talent show. Her version of Dolly Parton's "I Will Always Love You" won first prize and set her on a path that took her to local fairs and carnivals — anywhere she could sing.

Word of mouth about Andrews' talents spread, and soon friends of Nashville producer Byron Gallimore insisted he listen to her. Intrigued by her range and tonal control, he and Andrews went into the studio and began choosing songs to record. Gallimore also invited DreamWorks Nashville label representatives to a showcase Andrews performed at, where she was offered a contract immediately. Her debut release for the label, Heart Shaped World, came out in 1999. Who I Am followed two years later. Who I Am followed two years later; the title track earned Andrews her first #1 country single. 2003 saw the release of Now, which introduced a slightly more down-to-earth, grown-up sound.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

poul   User offline   17 January 2016 17:59

This was my Album from 2008 and I'm finally letting the FANS getting a taste of it - Jessica Andrews

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

mufty77   User offline   2 August 2016 12:41

Please lossless!!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.