Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Eugen Cicero Trio - Humoresque in Budapest (1990)

16-01-2016, 11:48
Jazz | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Humoresque in Budapest
Year Of Release: 1990
Label: Hungaroton-Krem SLPX 37301
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC [24bit/96khz]
Total Time: 44:54
Total Size: 838.1 MB


Side A

1. Cicero's Swinging Bach (Badinerie from Orchestral Suite No. 2 in B minor)
2. Whisper From Eternity (after J. S. Bach's Aria 'Erbarme dich' from St. Matthew Passion)
3. Jumping Paiazzo ( Sonata in C major)
4. Rokoko In Rock (after W. A. Mozart's Variations in C major on a French Children's Song "Ah vous dirai-je maman")
5. Happy Etude (Grande Etude de Paganini No. 2 in E flat major)
6. Humoresque In Budapest
7. Swinging Chopin (after Prelude Op. 18 No. 10 and Waltz Op. 18 in E flat major)
8. Pas de Trois (after a Theme from Swan Lake)
9. Gershwin-Medley

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.