Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Matt Simons - Catch & Release (Deluxe Version) (2016)

16-01-2016, 03:19
Pop | Indie

Title: Catch & Release
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Pias Recordings
Genre: Indie Pop, Pop-Rock, Singer-songwriter
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 56:18
Total Size: 130 Mb


01. Catch & Release (Deepend remix) (03:17)
02. You Can Come Back Home (02:49)
03. Tonight (03:35)
04. It's Not Enough (04:01)
05. To The Water (04:11)
06. Weight On Me (03:32)
07. One Last Time (04:21)
08. Light In You (04:24)
09. Tear It Up (03:08)
10. What I'm Looking For (03:43)
11. State Of Things (03:45)
12. The Higher Ground (03:15)
13. Already Over You (03:29)
14. Say Goodbye (04:55)
15. Catch & Release (04:01)

Matt Simons published the new edition of "Catch & Release" including the eponymous hit single "Catch & Release" (Deepend Remix) and three previously unreleased songs at an introductory price!
"Catch & Release" was created in collaboration with various songwriters and producers from the US and the Netherlands. "After one and a half years of writer's block that was a phase full of creativity." His music is characterized by impressive harmonies, sad and melancholic lyrics and song structures that appeal to his idols, The Beatles, orient. Sometimes his songs are sad, yet beautiful, because the texts contain - in addition to some sad moments - at the same time truth, where you can enjoy ultimately says Simons, who with his current single "Catch & Release" (Deepend Remix) a celebrates great success.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

jpstanan   User offline   8 October 2016 09:53

Hi there!
Could you please reupload, ´cause it´s not available in any hoster.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.