Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Hank Williams, Jr. - It’s About Time (2016)

14-01-2016, 20:56
Country | iTunes

Title: It’s About Time
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Big Machine Label Group
Genre: Country
Quality: m4a 256 kbps
Total Time: 00:43:48
Total Size: 102 mb


01. Are You Ready for the Country (feat. Eric Church)
02. Club U.S.A.
03. God Fearin’ Man
04. Those Days Are Gone
05. Dress Like an Icon
06. God and Guns
07. Just Call Me Hank
08. Mental Revenge
09. It’s About Time
10. Party’s On
11. Wrapped Up, Tangled Up In Jesus (God’s Got It)
12. Born to Boogie (feat. Brantley Gilbert, Justin Moore & Brad Paisley)

+ Digital Booklet

The offspring of famous musicians often have a hard time creating a career for themselves, yet Hank Williams, Jr. is one of the few to develop a career that is not only successful, but markedly different from his legendary father. Originally, Hank Jr. simply copied and played his father's music, but as he grew older, he began to carve out his own niche and it was one that owed as much to country-rock as it did to honky tonk. In the late '70s, he retooled his image to appeal both to outlaw country fans and rowdy Southern rockers, and his makeover worked, resulting in a string of Top Ten singles — including the number one hits "Texas Women," "Dixie on My Mind," "All My Rowdy Friends (Have Settled Down)," "Honky Tonkin'," and "Born to Boogie" — that ran into the late '80s.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.