Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Aaron Tippin - RCA Country Legends: Aaron Tippin (2002)

14-01-2016, 12:06
Music | Country

Title: RCA Country Legends: Aaron Tippin
Year Of Release: 2002
Label: RCA
Genre: Country
Quality: MP3/VBR 210-285
Total Time: 50:47
Total Size: 102 MB


01. You've Got To Stand For Something (03:01)
02. There Ain't Nothin' Wrong With The Radio (02:46)
03. I Wouldn't Have It Any Other Way (03:12)
04. My Blue Angel (03:24)
05. Working Man's PH.D. (03:30)
06. That's As Close As I'll Get To Loving You (03:17)
07. The Call Of The Wild (04:33)
08. Ain't That A Hell Of A Note (02:33)
09. The Sky's Got The Blues (02:57)
10. Many, Many, Many Beers Ago (02:50)
11. The Man That Came Between Us (Was Me) (03:10)
12. I Wonder How Far It Is Over You (03:31)
13. These Sweet Dreams (03:36)
14. I Miss Misbehavin' (02:48)
15. When Country Took The Throne (02:26)
16. You Are The Woman (03:11)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.